OneStat.com Web Analytics

Category Archives: Required Reading

Three Days In January by Bret Baier

Three Days In January by Bret Baier

January 1961: President Eisenhower has three days to secure the nation’s future before his young successor, John F. Kennedy, takes power — a final mission by the legendary leader who planned D-Day and guided America through the darkening Cold War. Bret Baier, the Chief Political Anchor for Fox News Channel and the Anchor and Executive…MORE

iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age by Bill Gertz

iWar: War and Peace in the Information Age by Bill Gertz

New York Times bestselling author and veteran Washington Times columnist explains how the United States can beat China, Russia, Iran, and ISIS in the coming information-technology wars. America is at war, but most of its citizens don’t know it. Covert information warfare is being waged by world powers, rogue states—such as Russia, China, Iran, and…MORE

True Allegiance by Ben Shapiro

True Allegiance by Ben Shapiro

New York Times bestselling author Ben Shapiro’s new novel asks how close are we to our country’s collapse—and will we be able to stop it once it begins? America is coming apart. An illegal immigration crisis has broken out along America’s Southern border—there are race riots in Detroit—a fiery female rancher-turned-militia leader has vowed revenge…MORE

The Intimidation Game by Kimberley Strassel

The Intimidation Game by Kimberley Strassel

From Kim Strassel-one of the preeminent political columnists writing today and member of the Wall Street Journal editorial board-comes an insightful, alarming look at how the Left, once the champion of civil liberties, is today orchestrating a coordinated campaign to bully Americans out of free speech. For nearly 40 years, Washington and much of the…MORE

Liars by Glenn Beck

Liars by Glenn Beck

Glenn Beck, #1 bestselling author and radio host, reveals the cold truth behind the ideology of progressivism and how the tenets of this dangerous belief system are eroding the foundation of this country. WHY DO WE ACCEPT THE LIES? Politics is no longer about pointing to a shining city on the hill; it’s about promising…MORE

The Iran Wars by Jay Solomon

The Iran Wars by Jay Solomon

From the Wall Street Journal reporter who’s been breaking news on the historic and potentially disastrous Iran nuclear deal comes a deeply reported exploration of the country’s decades-long power struggle with the United States—for readers of Steve Coll’s Ghost Wars and Lawrence Wright’s The Looming Tower. For more than a decade, the United States has…MORE

Clinton Cash: A Graphic Novel by Peter Schweizer

Clinton Cash: A Graphic Novel by Peter Schweizer

Inspired by the bestseller the New York Times called “the most anticipated and feared book of a presidential cycle.” “Every American needs to buy it, read it, and become fully literate in the Clinton scams… It’s like the most explosive candidate opposition file that every American can access.” — Breitbart News Based on the #2…MORE

The War on Guns by John R. Lott Jr.

The War on Guns by John R. Lott Jr.

When it comes to the gun control debate, there are two kinds of data: data that’s accurate, and data that left-wing billionaires, politicians, and media want you to believe is accurate. In The War on Guns, economist and gun rights advocate John Lott turns a skeptical eye to well-funded anti-gun studies and stories that perpetuate…MORE

Stolen Sovereighty by Daniel Horowitz

Stolen Sovereighty by Daniel Horowitz

We are confronted with a jarring reality that the Left has succeeded in growing the power of the courts. Obama has replaced roughly 30 percent of the district and appellate judges on the federal benches. We are now facing a judicial time bomb, the likes of which we’ve never seen before. With the Obergefell v.…MORE

American Underdog by Congressman David Brat

American Underdog by Congressman David Brat

Congressman David Brat’s odds-defying win against Eric Cantor–a triumph of a modest $200,000 campaign fund against a $5 million war chest–immediately brought David Brat, heretofore a liberal arts college economics professor, into the political limelight. Now, in his first book, AMERICAN UNDERDOG, Brat examines how we brought down the status quo by tapping into moral…MORE